the eagle has landed

From a land not so far away this parcel came. I can’t believe it was just sitting in the post office since February 18, and I didn’t even get any notice. Boo! But all’s well now, I’ve collected the box this afternoon and have used the bag while doing my grocery. Yes, it’s a bag. =)

I’ll do a proper reveal in the weekend as I need plenty of daylight to take photos. But look closely and you might just find a clue to what’s hiding inside. Ssssshh… =)

7 Responses to “the eagle has landed”


  1. 1 Mrs. T, thebaghag February 25, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    Ooooh this is exciting!!!!! Share, share, share :) I can’t expand your photo so I can’t even guess properly lol

  2. 3 ofaj February 25, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    dizzizit!! more bags!

  3. 6 yed March 1, 2010 at 1:49 am

    something from amsterdam? haha. wild guess. can’t wait!


Leave a comment




Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other subscribers

Categories