a little voice inside my head whispered and said…

“Keep It.”

14 Responses to “a little voice inside my head whispered and said…”


  1. 1 deluxeduck February 3, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    i’m getting one (or three *gulp*) too!

  2. 4 bagaholicboy February 4, 2010 at 2:10 am

    Woot! You went to do research and ended up with a purchase!

  3. 6 Daniel van Vliet February 4, 2010 at 9:48 pm

    Now I will def. buy it!

  4. 8 yed February 5, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    congrats! such a nice piece!

  5. 10 Jurr February 9, 2010 at 9:50 pm

    ahhhhh! SIIIICK

    Love the caption too, haha blame Mr. Louis Vuitton for that little voice in your head.

    Nice purchase Mark!

  6. 12 roller coaster teacher February 13, 2010 at 4:54 am

    Inspiring as always :) After seeing yours, ordered mine (ebene) yesterday, should receive Tuesday. Now eyeing azur… Mimi

  7. 14 Bensbens March 11, 2010 at 9:30 am

    Keep It is simple and nice. I bought it in damier graphite same as you did but I didn’t keep it ‘cos after I got home I noticed a tiny crack in the metal part. I return it to the store but it was sold out so I didn’t get replacement. So I changed my Keep It to Check It bracelet which cost over twice as much as Keep It but I’m very satisfied with Check it bracelet.


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Categories


