oh my god is that…

a Damier Graphite Soft Briefcase?!? I jumped off my seat when I saw this photo at the Louis Vuitton website. It’s freaking gorgeous. I want!

That’s all.

13 Responses to “oh my god is that…”


  1. 1 Izzy December 21, 2009 at 7:26 pm

    That bag would be perfect for law school! haha

  2. 3 Izzy December 21, 2009 at 7:41 pm

    This is not good for my bank account! haha

  3. 5 deluxeduck December 21, 2009 at 9:02 pm

    i had the exact same reaction as you when i saw it.

  4. 7 ofaj December 22, 2009 at 11:13 am

    well, it’s just about time. :-)

    as much as I like it, I can’t do small bags anymore because of my gym things. and I can’t be bothered to change bags everyday.

    so I’ll just admire from afar.

  5. 11 yed December 26, 2009 at 2:56 am

    oh my. i know i have always wanted to get the monogram soft briefcase but this one is making me think twice. now now, graphite or monogram? yikes. i wonder what new graphite pieces are coming out…


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


