madison richelieu, i want you

So Louis Vuitton Oslo had its exclusive holiday shopping night yesterday. I heard people had a great time. My friend got her very own personalized Mon Monogram Keepall – the first of its kind in Norway. I was invited by my SA but at the risk of spending unnecessarily, I did not go. What’s the point of going when you are not buying, right?  Days leading to the event, I was trying to find something to buy to justify me going. But there was nothing. If push came to shove and I had to really get something, then it would have been this handsome pair called Madison Richelieu (£450) as pictured in the Holiday catalog I got a few weeks ago.

Combining Louis Vuitton’s timeless Taiga leather with smooth calfskin, this business shoe features beautiful curved lines, perforations and Monogram flower stitching on the toe cap. Part of the Summer 2010 collection, I’m not sure whether this is already available in stores. If yes…

Santa I’ve been a very, very good boy this year. Oh, yes!

I WAAAAAANT!

4 Responses to “madison richelieu, i want you”


  1. 1 A. December 10, 2009 at 12:24 am

    I didn’t like them combined with taiga, both Val and I think they look much better plain. Keep it plain and simple, too much going on.

  2. 3 Christopher December 11, 2009 at 4:45 am

    I bought these a few weeks ago while I was shopping in NYC with LuxuryObsessed… I love them they are Fab. The soles are a nice burgundy colour- like the inside of the macassar bags !


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


