he works hard for the money

Another weekend has come and gone.

Packed a giant balikbayan box which will soon find itself on a months-long sea voyage to the Philippines. Watched Inglourious Basterds at the Colosseum tonight with friends, ’twas bloody brilliant. Had Indian for dinner.

And tomorrow it’s back to regular programming.

Monogram Macassar Soft Briefcase

Monogram Macassar Soft Briefcase

Remind me again. Can we have longer weekends?

13 Responses to “he works hard for the money”


  1. 1 Bagaholicboy September 13, 2009 at 9:49 pm

    Had an Indian? Or Indian?

    And remember the Monogram Macassar item I wanted? I found the last one in Paris, but it is the display piece. Should I even bother?

    • 2 freshmess September 13, 2009 at 9:56 pm

      Indian with Naan. Lol.

      Seeing that it’s sold out in London and you found the last piece on display in Paris, I’d say go for it. I just hope it’s not scratched or anything like that.

      When i got my briefcase, there were scratches on it, but since it was a hard piece to get, i didn’t bother returning.

      It’s a special piece BB. So if you really like it, get it. That’s just me. G’luck!

  2. 3 ofaj September 13, 2009 at 10:07 pm

    ang bait ah.

    yeah, it’s Monday again tomorrow. I spent the entire day today cleaning the house, and I wasn’t able to finish everything that I wanted.

    Longer weekends please!

  3. 5 M September 14, 2009 at 10:20 am

    Yes we can!
    It’s time to call mr. Obama ;-)

  4. 7 Benjamin September 14, 2009 at 11:01 am

    Hey Mark!

    I got some questions about one of your bags – can you email me? :)

    info@benjaminr.dk

    -Benjamin

  5. 8 Charles Ravndal September 14, 2009 at 2:51 pm

    A beautiful bag on tour. lol!

  6. 10 deluxeduck September 14, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    how about alternating weeks? one week work, one week play?

  7. 12 r u s s September 15, 2009 at 5:38 am

    Love the bag!
    Hoppin’ from Charles’ blog.Ü


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


