snapshots sunday

pins_lo

stones_pinhole_lo

orchid_lo

8 Responses to “snapshots sunday”


  1. 1 Bagaholicboy July 19, 2009 at 5:40 pm

    Pins, pebbles and petals. How poetic.

  2. 3 LuxeLust July 19, 2009 at 6:32 pm

    yay, i love snapshot sundays! neat idea. please do it again next sunday.

  3. 5 Mike July 19, 2009 at 7:49 pm

    me like…me like

  4. 7 Mrs. T July 24, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    Nice shots. Did you use a lot of natural light? I’m still not good in taking photos, and I find that my photos get real grainy when I take photos without the flash. Tech gadget idiot here ;)

    • 8 freshmess July 24, 2009 at 10:48 pm

      Thanks Mrs T. Actually I only had fluorescent lighting and some natural daylight peering through my office windows. I actually don’t use flash when I’m taking my photos, I wait and catch the light. :) I used macro mode on all these shots, btw.


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Categories


