weekend reading

What is love?

what-is-love

Baby don’t hurt me. Don’t hurt me.

dont-hurt-me

No more.

no-more

6 Responses to “weekend reading”


  1. 1 00o00 March 6, 2009 at 10:07 pm

    oh i’ve been wanting to get this, is it good? it looks so artsy and fashiony, i like!

    • 2 freshmess March 6, 2009 at 10:14 pm

      Haven’t read that much but it’s looking good so far. A quick browse grants the reader arresting photography (cover shot, hello?!), an interesting mix of people profiles, and fab fashion. Go get one!

  2. 3 lovecoutureluxe March 10, 2009 at 9:51 am

    Hi there sweetheart!
    I followed you from tpf’s louis vuitton forum and you have an amazing blog! I like your photography! My boyfriend’s into photography too though I don’t really know much but I’m interested and am learning!
    Will keep track of your blog more often from now on!
    xx, Adeliet

    • 4 freshmess March 10, 2009 at 11:04 am

      Hey love! Thanks for the kind words. Glad to welcome you here. tPF’s a great thing, no? So is photography, so I wish you luck and lots of good shots hereon! :)

  3. 5 Cheryl Marie Cordeiro March 10, 2009 at 11:37 am

    Mark!!!! I was in Oslo this weekend and I saw this exact magazine on the stands! I was at Sirkus, for a Miss Norway pageant – will be doing a write up soon on that event. But time was really really tight as I was training the girls, otherwise, it would’ve been nice to meet!!!!!
    Cheryl

    • 6 freshmess March 10, 2009 at 12:01 pm

      Cheryl! Would have been super nice to meet you in person, but I do understand. I hope Oslo treated you well, what with the terrible we had over the weekend. I’m sure the Miss Norway girls were in good hands. :)


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Categories


