what’s in my bag

wiyb_naxos_cut

Here’s what’s inside my Louis Vuitton Cabas Naxos.

Apple Powerbook 12″. Louis Vuitton Poche Toilette 26. Leather gloves from Gothenburg. Louis Vuitton monogram key and change holder. Louis Vuitton Damier Graphite 6 keys holder. Louis Vuitton Damier pocket agenda cover. Louis Vuitton Black Multicolore Wapity. Joby Gorillapod SLR (for my Panasonic DMC TZ1 camera). Prada sunglasses. Nokia 6300 for work and private use. Montblanc Large Notes in red calf-leather. Montblanc Pocket Notes in natural calf-leather. Montblanc Noblesse Oblige fountain pen. G-Star Raw store opening flyer.

33 Responses to “what’s in my bag”


  1. 1 K February 28, 2009 at 9:21 pm

    that’s an interesting-looking piece of SLR pod.

  2. 3 ofaj February 28, 2009 at 11:57 pm

    o, I thought you gave the wapity to brother?

  3. 5 TGT March 1, 2009 at 12:24 am

    @freshmess : The piece I like the most is…. the bag itself ! The pics from your older post & your informations really got me decided so it’s done, I had adopted this tote too !! Thanks freshmess for sharing !

  4. 7 00o00 March 1, 2009 at 1:27 am

    those montblanc pieces are a luxury
    love the pen especially!

  5. 9 Kevin March 1, 2009 at 1:38 am

    Mark…you place your laptop inside your naxos? Oh my…I think I will not bear to do that if I ever buy the bag. But then again, sometimes I like the bag so much, I will not even use it and then grew out of it. Yikes….

    Glad you are giving your naxos a good use:-) Love all your SLG. Am thinking of getting the pochette toilette 26 as well. So useful to keep things organised!

    Love that Naxos!

    • 10 freshmess March 1, 2009 at 2:22 am

      Yes, there’s a charger in there, too. :) It does get heavy and all, but the base holds the bag from sagging. Maybe you’re right, I shouldn’t subject it to heavy use. Ulk.

      The Poche Toilette is quite the handy organizer. I have lots of small things in there, extra contact lenses, lip balm, work access card, eyedrops, Starbucks mints, and receipts. You should definitely get one Kev!

  6. 11 Bengt March 1, 2009 at 2:18 am

    Mark, I’ve got the same phone! 6300! :D
    Lovin’ your goodies.. :X

    • 12 freshmess March 1, 2009 at 2:23 am

      I love one little detail of this phone… Maybe you like it too?
      The blinking blue light as an indicator of a new message or a missed call. Very helpful IMO!

  7. 13 Bagaholicboy March 1, 2009 at 4:12 am

    I kept studying the beaded thing on the left, thinking it must be some kinky new-fangled S&M toy, till I realised it was your camera stand…

    Oh the thoughts running through my mind then…

  8. 17 Kevin March 1, 2009 at 12:08 pm

    Tsk tsk tsk…Alvin…:-) What were you thinking….?:-P

  9. 19 yed March 1, 2009 at 1:25 pm

    nice stuff in your bag. makes me want to do this on my blog too. hahaha…i love your stuff, mark!!!

  10. 21 Bagaholicboy March 2, 2009 at 2:42 pm

    Hahahahaha! See! ‘Great’ minds think alike!

  11. 23 FEndi March 3, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    I also have That camera tri-pod that looks like a dildo!!!!! Impressive bag insiders!! :D
    puss!

  12. 25 dianeca March 4, 2009 at 12:36 am

    Dude, you are adorable but your bag is just too tidy!! I was picked for that meme once, I never did do it, don’t want anybody to see the mess inside my bag :lol:

  13. 27 Ryeness March 5, 2009 at 7:31 pm

    love the bag.

    love the contents.

    love the idea that your work and private phone are the same models, just different colors.

    most of all, i love the new header! make me one too! heehee

    • 28 freshmess March 6, 2009 at 12:18 pm

      I didn’t plan having the same phone for both work and private use. I got the silver one for private well ahead of the black one. I find it cool actually that they are the same. :) Can’t wait to see your new header!

  14. 29 Mitchell March 6, 2009 at 8:50 am

    You have such nice things Freshmess…Love the fountain pen most of all. And your LV accessories are so refreshing.

  15. 31 troisanneaux March 8, 2009 at 9:46 am

    Very nice; impressive collection of good taste.
    Geo


  1. 1 we got scoop: new colors for LV naxos « fresh mess Trackback on October 2, 2009 at 5:22 pm

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


