LVs in the post; new year’s greetings

I thought my previous one was my last entry for 2008, until the Monogramouflage Mousepad that I won from Bagaholicboy came in the mail today. And I just had to blog it and share how extremely joyful I am. I also got the Cruise 2009 Collection catalog in the package. Thanks so much, Alvin!

cruise09catalog_camomousepad

And while we’re on the topic of LVs in the post, why not post the exquisite Christmas card I got from an SA friend at the Louis Vuitton Oslo boutique I got in the mail a few weeks back. It features the mysterious monumental statues called moai of Easter Island. Thanks so much, T!

lv_xmas08_card

I got lots of love and fell in LVoe in 2008. And I wish it back to everyone who has been a part of my life and my blog this year that is to pass. 

Pop the bubbly, fire the rockets, enjoy your dinners, and welcome the New Year with much glee, hope, peace and love.

Have an amazing 2009 guys!

12 Responses to “LVs in the post; new year’s greetings”


  1. 1 deluxeduck December 31, 2008 at 1:22 pm

    have a wonderful and LoVely New Year to you and your most cherished.

  2. 2 ofaj December 31, 2008 at 2:15 pm

    happy new year, mark!

  3. 3 Bengt December 31, 2008 at 2:36 pm

    Congrats Mark! I <3 your catalog and mouse pad! Happy New Year!

    P.S. check you facebook, I’ve sent you a pm.. thanks in advance..

  4. 4 Bagaholicboy December 31, 2008 at 4:34 pm

    Enjoy your mouse pad and have a Happy New Year!

  5. 5 Wax December 31, 2008 at 6:56 pm

    Happy new year, Mark! :)

  6. 6 paolochua January 1, 2009 at 5:18 am

    Happy New Year Mark! :)

  7. 7 Kevin January 1, 2009 at 1:28 pm

    Congrats on getting the mousepad just in time for new year!

    WOW…perfect timing!:-)

    Hope you have even more LVoe for 2009.

  8. 8 K January 1, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    Do you an extra one?

  9. 9 freshmess January 1, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    Thanks everyone! I hope you guys had a great way ringing in 2009!

    @ K – no, I don’t have any extra, sorry.

  10. 10 Migs Vuitton January 4, 2009 at 6:05 pm

    Wow!! That mouse pad is amazing! I love it.

  11. 11 freshmess January 4, 2009 at 7:49 pm

    Hey Migs, nice to see you here. I’m a fan of your photography and blog!
    Re: the mousepad, everyone wanted one when it first came out, back then it was so elusive since it came with a Japanese fashion magazine. I couldn’t get my hands on it so I was so stoked for winning this one. I framed it! Hahaha. :p


  1. 1 the winner takes it all « fresh mess Trackback on September 11, 2009 at 5:52 pm

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Categories


