louis vuitton holiday 2008 windows

On my way to H&M shopping, I passed by the Louis Vuitton boutique and took these pictures. This season’s windows are adorned with a curtain of crystal spheres and a select set of Louis Vuitton pieces.

holiday08_2

holiday08_1

Featured here are the Damier Azur Galliera, Monogram Splash Bandeau in violet, Epi Zippy Coin Purse and Epi Agenda Cover in grenade, Mini Lin Bag Charm in violet, Mayfair Flat Ballerina in Glazed Calf Leather in pink.

I LVoe!

8 Responses to “louis vuitton holiday 2008 windows”


  1. 1 Moja November 19, 2008 at 5:58 am

    hello mark!!! we were at frances’ house last week. She celebrated her birthday last Nov 17. She asked me if we’re still blogging and connected. Haha!!! I said I just got back to blogging. We miss you so much. Charts is wondering if your Imelda Coffee Shop is working. Hehe. Frances will get married next year. Tentatively November. The guy’s name is Ice Agcaoili. His family is really sweet to Frances.

    We wonder how’s Ishbel and Cres as well. Haay. Please be home for christmas… or sometime next year before frances’ wedding.. haay..

  2. 2 Charles Ravndal November 20, 2008 at 5:08 am

    Hello Mark! The display looks awesome. It is really a work of art!

  3. 3 freshmess November 20, 2008 at 12:44 pm

    Hi Moja! Oh! How did I miss Frances’ birthday. Hope you guys are doing great. OMG! Frances is getting married na rin? Wow! You have to send my advanced congratulatory greetings then. Naku, I have to shelve the Cafe Imelda for a while, hahaha. :) I miss you all! I haven’t had recent contact with Ish and Cres, I’ll write them an email soon!

    Isn’t it LVoely, Charles! :)

  4. 4 bagaholicboy November 20, 2008 at 2:04 pm

    H&M! Did you get anything dude?

  5. 5 Bengt November 20, 2008 at 2:15 pm

    ^ Yeah, did you get the plaid suit?!

    Anyway, I love the bubble thingies.. Reminds me of coke! :D

  6. 6 freshmess November 20, 2008 at 2:20 pm

    @ bagaholicboy – just gifts for family in the philippines, nothing from the CDG collab.

    @ Bengt – no. I didn’t get it. The bubbles, yeah. Refreshing, ain’t it? :)

  7. 7 Wax November 24, 2008 at 11:25 am

    Looks amazing!! ;)


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


