prada spring 2009 men’s tote

My Snapshots from Portugal post has been pushed back yet again by the sudden appearance of this hot hot bag. I love this tote from the Prada Spring 2009 Men’s collection, which I first saw at Bagaholicboy’s blog.

I love that it’s all leather and the sheeny ultramarine color paired with those dark brown leather strap details. It’s got character, no? I LVoe love it!

21 Responses to “prada spring 2009 men’s tote”


  1. 1 ofaj October 6, 2008 at 11:01 am

    looks like it needs a base board.

    if it doesn’t give the option to fully close the top, I’d rather have something else. I won’t be able to use it either here in CPH (rain, pickpockets) or in Manila (rain, pickpockets).

  2. 2 yed October 6, 2008 at 4:07 pm

    nice nice nice. i want one too actually. haha. get one mark! but i also like the nylon with the suede base and the messenger version of both types! hahaha…

  3. 3 freshmess October 6, 2008 at 10:51 pm

    @ ofaj – i like its relaxed base, making it a less-structured structured bag, kwim? and i would take it without the top closure, easier to get things in and out. i didn’t think pickpocketing is rampant in copenhagen. aww!

    @ yed – go get it! i like the nylon with the suede base too, but i feel that is one darn expensive nylon! haha. :)

  4. 4 bagaholicboy October 7, 2008 at 4:10 pm

    thanks for the mention. the bag is lovely! slurp!

  5. 5 freshmess October 7, 2008 at 4:27 pm

    You’re the ultimate source of all things bag and purse, bb. :) You have any idea when this is coming out?

  6. 6 Nathan October 8, 2008 at 3:33 am

    Man I love this bag!! I immediately dropped my jaw on BB’s site when I saw it and said I have to see it!

  7. 7 freshmess October 8, 2008 at 9:14 am

    Hey mate! Then you know you should be getting it. After that hot YSL, you need another manbag. :)

  8. 8 Nathan October 9, 2008 at 6:42 am

    I think I agree with you!!..Thats what buddys are for right? To encourage and support!!! And of course, you need it as well! =)

  9. 9 ofaj October 9, 2008 at 1:11 pm

    gurl,

    ano na nangyari dun sa 2boys1blog? bakit wala pag inaaccess ko? may balita ka?

  10. 10 freshmess October 9, 2008 at 1:22 pm

    Haha, yes my mate Nate! :)

    I know, ofaj! I, too, was surprised that they’ve gone offline. I miss those boys, I’m sure you miss the afam na rin, haha!

  11. 11 ofaj October 9, 2008 at 4:41 pm

    opcors. sha lang namis ko. care ko dun sa isa. mukhang maliit noches nya. hahahaha

  12. 12 freshmess October 9, 2008 at 5:50 pm

    OMG, ofaj!!! You’re crazy! He’s cute. Period.

  13. 13 Traveloholic October 9, 2008 at 7:29 pm

    I’ve been visiting your site for months now but have to declare myself due to this delicious bag you’ve posted. I want me some :-)

    On another note, I’m a huge fan of your blog esp your photos. Good taste, good travels, great blog. Cheers.

  14. 14 ofaj October 9, 2008 at 7:36 pm

    osha sha. cute na kung cute. lol

  15. 15 freshmess October 9, 2008 at 11:04 pm

    @ Travelholic – Thanks for that great comment! Truly appreciate it and am glad you enjoy my blog. You take amazing photos, too and you’re going to the Oscars! OMG! That’s it! You deserve this Prada tote, or any bag that’s just as nice. :) See ya around!

  16. 16 Traveloholic October 10, 2008 at 8:22 am

    Thanks for you kind words.

    Just by reading your blog, I became obsessed with LV. Hope I can snatch the perfect bag for the red carpet :-) 4 months to search.

    You’re such a B.I (Bag Influence)!!!

  17. 17 freshmess October 10, 2008 at 6:24 pm

    Hahaha! Glad to enable. :) Which LV line are you thinking of getting? Bag Influence, hahaha, I like that Traveloholic!

  18. 18 quijano October 10, 2008 at 8:25 pm

    gorgeous bag!!! are you gonna buy it?

  19. 19 RennyBA October 10, 2008 at 11:50 pm

    Your always so sophisticated Mark and I love it!

    Wishing you a great end to your week :-)

  20. 20 freshmess October 11, 2008 at 4:36 pm

    @ quijano – i want to! but i don’t know where. we don’t have a prada store here.

    @ Renny – thanks! have a great weekend too! it’s quite mild now in Oslo.


  1. 1 a deviation called prada « fresh mess Trackback on November 19, 2009 at 7:25 pm

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


