new series of louis vuitton agenda pm

It’s hard to be on a ban when you see stuff like this. Louis Vuitton has released a new line of Agenda in size PM featuring various silk-screen decor inspired by the House’s vintage advertising visuals. These retail for $340 in Louis Vuitton stores.

     

I really like the last one in Damier Azur, but then again I already have a Damier Ebene Pocket Agenda. Who needs two agenda, right? I just hope this line gets extended to other small leather goods and accessories.

10 Responses to “new series of louis vuitton agenda pm”


  1. 1 2boys1blog September 3, 2008 at 11:36 am

    I see I’m not the only one gushing over these, even Bengt and Bagaholicboy have this up right now lol

    I hope something of use gets released, otherwise I might have to get the Mini Pochette and use it as… well, who knows.

  2. 2 paolo September 3, 2008 at 12:14 pm

    I love that one with the turn lock.

  3. 3 freshmess September 3, 2008 at 1:08 pm

    @ 2boys1blog – who wouldn’t? these are just adorable. and collectible.

    @ paolo – ah, excellent pick

  4. 4 quijano September 3, 2008 at 6:42 pm

    i think i like the one in damier azur. it’s so cute!!

  5. 5 freshmess September 4, 2008 at 12:12 am

    @ quijano – me, too! i like the dark blue patches against that creamy background.

  6. 6 palma tayona September 4, 2008 at 4:43 am

    they all look so “pretty”. but i wonder, won’t the silk screened images be scraped off eventually with constant use?

  7. 7 Nathan September 4, 2008 at 9:44 am

    Oh how I love these and want one! Like you Fresh, I use a pocket agenga in mono, although that azur is lookin hot!!! I wish they made a pocket agenda in azur or graphite! = )

  8. 8 freshmess September 4, 2008 at 10:14 am

    @ palma tayona – that’s one of the concerns raised about these agenda, yes.

    @ Nathan – ah, i like your taste and style. lol :p

  9. 9 dazedblu September 4, 2008 at 11:22 am

    see yer the goddess of LV bags, [I] love the collection this time :)

    I’m just wondering now, how awas a worth of it, because a while ago here [a] offce were talking abt the luxury life their in Europe.

  10. 10 freshmess September 4, 2008 at 11:30 am

    Haha, dazedblu! I should stop posting about LV, it ain’t helping me during my ban. :p What was your question again?


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


