back from london with a new louis vuitton

This is my last LV purchase for the year. I am setting a self-imposed ban until my birthday in January 2009. I was meaning to get the black multicolore scarf to go with my Wapity, but the lovely SA at the relaxed Sloane Street boutique pulled out several scarves for me to see and when I tried this, I was sold.

Petit Damier Scarf in Graphite. Sloane Street LV Boutique, London. 24.08.08

Now I’m all set for winter! Full report on my three-day holiday in London coming up. Thanks for looking!

22 Responses to “back from london with a new louis vuitton”


  1. 1 joseph August 26, 2008 at 1:32 am

    i am jealous!!
    this is very nice

    *hearts*

  2. 2 bagaholicboy August 26, 2008 at 6:41 am

    Yum! That’s a gorgeous scarf! Love it!

  3. 3 deluxeduck August 26, 2008 at 9:03 am

    i think this is way better then the Multicolour scarf. congrats ulit!

  4. 4 alfred.g.r August 26, 2008 at 10:12 am

    lovely. nice color for the winter too.

  5. 5 pepe August 26, 2008 at 11:44 am

    wala ba silang kinda funky! :)
    but i guess thats what suits you better :)

    *haaay, hanggang patingin tingin na lang ako*

  6. 6 yed August 26, 2008 at 3:37 pm

    oh i was about to say the samething as dd. yes, this is far nicer than the multicolor. hehe. it is super nice nice. and it looks like a classic. congrats yet again. enjoy!

  7. 7 freshmess August 26, 2008 at 4:27 pm

    @ joseph – you should definitely get one! would be nice to see you do a hot “out & about” ensemble with this scarf.

    @ bagaholicboy – thanks! still can’t get over your greenwich pm. i tried it on in london and it fits over my shoulder, just not sure if the boxy form would be flexible enough so my arms don’t go all the way out.

    @ deluxeduck – salamat! i figured i could make use of the MC scarf at a shorter period of time than this one. more bang for my buck, no?

    @ alfred – i agree. for me winter is black, grey, dark blue and purple.

    @ pepe – try mo yung black multicolore scarf, that one’s funky!

    @ yed – thanks thanks! it looks classic indeed.

  8. 8 biancaboo August 27, 2008 at 8:50 am

    G!!! ang ganda! congrats! i love it!!!
    see you on saturday:-) mwaaaaaahhhh!!!

  9. 9 pepe August 27, 2008 at 10:36 am

    pst..you’ve been honoured :)

  10. 10 pepe August 27, 2008 at 10:37 am

    pst..you’ve been honoured :)
    go check it out in my blog :)

  11. 11 freshmess August 27, 2008 at 11:02 am

    Thanks, G! Neil has the same one, but in brown. :p We’ll see you on Saturday, yes! Long tiiiime!

  12. 12 freshmess August 27, 2008 at 11:02 am

    Thanks, pepe! It’s such an honour! Much love. ;)

  13. 13 dazedblu August 28, 2008 at 5:57 am

    Whew, love this one :)

    If I’m a the blog design god, absolutely you’re the LV prime goddess, hehe :D

  14. 15 RennyBA August 30, 2008 at 1:14 am

    Looks like a nice and sophisticated way to prepare for the winter in Norway: Your second Mark – times goes by so fast!

    Have a great end to your week :-)

  15. 16 freshmess September 4, 2008 at 12:03 pm

    Thanks, Renny! Time goes by so fast indeed!

  16. 17 Cheryl Marie Cordeiro September 5, 2008 at 3:38 pm

    The scarf is truly gorgeous! The pictures are fantastic clear, I feel like I can touch it, almost! You’re definitely set for winter!

    Cheryl

  17. 18 freshmess September 5, 2008 at 5:29 pm

    Thanks Cheryl! It is indeed lovely, I love it! :)

  18. 19 Jan October 5, 2009 at 8:04 pm

    A week ago my beautiful girlfriend got me the graphite Roadster. What a fantastic bag. Finally the make stuff for men, I thought to myself, when I saw the canvas. In fact, I like it so much that I went to the store myself and grabbed me a lovely scarf to match my bag. Then I go online, google the scarf just to see the prices, pictures… and I bump into your little blog. I m still debating whether I should ve rather bought a dark cashmere scarf from burberry I liked in a store… but I guess I can still do that next winter or during sales if I catch a deal. Congrats my friend, enjoy the scarf. And if you ever meet me in the streets, try not to wave at me with the scarf and a graphite grin :)))


  1. 1 copy much? « fresh mess Trackback on September 4, 2008 at 1:35 pm
  2. 2 louis vuitton holiday 08 catalog « fresh mess Trackback on November 20, 2008 at 8:08 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


