everybody needs a little colore sometimes

After hanging a lot at the Wapity Club thread over at The Purse Forum and seeing other members get it recently, I finally gave in and bought my first Wapity and Multicolore piece! 

I instantly fell in love with the MC in black and the color combination is perfect for my taste. I brought with me my camera to the store to try if it fits since I figured it’s too big (it’s one of the things that’s holding me back initially). It fit yeah, although a bit snug, but that sold me to finally purchase the Wapity. 

Without much further ado, here are pics of my new Black Multicolore Wapity. 

I figured this would also be the perfect accessory to the Europride event (and the clubbing and concerts in between) I am attending in Stockholm next week – it’s so colorful! I love it so much!

Monogram Multicolore was created by famed Japanese artist Takashi Murakami for Louis Vuitton. The Monogram Multicolore offers a visionary and avant-garde version of the Monogram canvas with 33 colors that made the famous canvas travel through the years.

20 Responses to “everybody needs a little colore sometimes”


  1. 1 00o00 July 24, 2008 at 5:01 pm

    very colorful!
    we need more murakami in our lives :D

  2. 3 Bengt July 24, 2008 at 7:02 pm

    Hi freshmess! I love your MC Wapity!

  3. 4 freshmess July 24, 2008 at 7:50 pm

    Thanks Bengt! And I love your blog. :)

  4. 5 biancaboo July 25, 2008 at 1:23 am

    Hey Gorgeous! Your MC wapity is TDF! As always, I had a wonderful time with you and LVBoi yesterday. Thanks for the sumptuous dinner. Love ya!

  5. 6 pepe July 25, 2008 at 5:55 am

    grabeh! ang ganda….pati na rin yung box :)

  6. 7 freshmess July 25, 2008 at 11:52 am

    Hey G! Thanks much for the nice time together and you’re welcome! You saw how happy I was when I bought the wapity. Haha!

    Ok talaga ang packaging ng LV, pepe. From the box, to the dust bag, to the faux leather ribbon and the brown shopping bag. Sulit! Service in the store is excellent, too! Although there have been reports on snotty SAs, boo!

  7. 8 paolochua July 25, 2008 at 5:26 pm

    Ganduh. :)) Haha. I want a Wapity too.

  8. 9 freshmess July 25, 2008 at 5:42 pm

    Haha! Natawa ako dun, haven’t heard that in a long time. :p Go get one after your PVO paolo!

  9. 10 RennyBA July 25, 2008 at 6:00 pm

    Colourful indeed Mark and great design too!

    Btw: Hope your having a great summer time – make the best out of it: in 6 month we have below freezing and a lot of snow :lol:

  10. 11 dianeca July 26, 2008 at 11:56 am

    It is almost as colorful as you are my friend…but not quite as cute! Almost…

  11. 12 yed July 26, 2008 at 6:54 pm

    another round of congrats to you! enjoy!

  12. 13 freshmess July 26, 2008 at 9:08 pm

    @ RennyBA – thanks! I was out suntanning in our courtyard today, 29 deg in Oslo is a really fiiine day. :)

    @ dianeca – hahaha! thanks much!

    @ yed – thanks man!

  13. 14 paolochua July 27, 2008 at 8:08 am

    PVO madness. It looks like i’m Dannyspice tuloy. I need to get it na. Haha. Modeling pictures of the Wapity? Go!

  14. 15 freshmess July 27, 2008 at 2:05 pm

    Hahaha, god bless that kid. Ilang araw na lang naman diba? Modeling pics would have to wait til I’m amidst all the colors of Europride. :)

  15. 16 Lov Gotao July 31, 2008 at 8:13 am

    you are totally addicted to LV!!!! i wish i could maintain my addictions too.. but in this economy..sad sad sad…

  16. 17 freshmess August 12, 2008 at 1:11 pm

    I’m privy to the situation back home and it’s really sad… Well, I’m close to banning myself from LV for this year. :p


  1. 1 back from london with a new louis vuitton « fresh mess Trackback on August 26, 2008 at 12:50 am
  2. 2 copy much? « fresh mess Trackback on September 4, 2008 at 1:42 pm
  3. 3 athens loot no. 1: color me zippy « fresh mess Trackback on August 11, 2009 at 12:14 pm

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


