these are a few of my favorite things

Fall season on American TV is here again and I’m gearing up for the full-throttle downloads of my favorite shows.

Heroes – Today, September 24th

Ugly Betty – September 27th

Grey’s Anatomy – September 27th

 Desperate Housewives – September 30th

And my favorite ladies from Sex and the City are putting on their Blahniks (ok, maybe only Carrie) and making us privy once again to their usual breakfast conversations, loves and lives in the city of New York in the upcoming movie version of the series.

Sex and the City the Movie – Fall 2008

Boy, this is gonna be good TV season!

8 Responses to “these are a few of my favorite things”


  1. 1 Fendi September 26, 2007 at 6:44 pm

    darn! My friends call me ugly betty! I love it!
    kiss
    Fendio

  2. 2 freshmess September 27, 2007 at 1:08 am

    Haha! You’re fab, Fendi!

  3. 3 theiLocanoblogger September 28, 2007 at 2:37 pm

    i love ugly betty. and there’s one new. yung dirty sexy money. sana maganda din yun.

  4. 4 Mark September 29, 2007 at 12:47 am

    Hmmm, might as well check out that one. Thanks ilocanoblogger!

  5. 5 tricia September 30, 2007 at 10:57 pm

    hey mark! ive posted something new in my blog. and ive added a new feature…a poll for whoever views my blog. haha. do participate! im using it as one of my ways to find out what to do about certain things. hahaha. well, im looking forward to the sex and the city movie! and i cant help but compare mcdreamy and san diego guy. haha. so…keep in touch…and keep visiting my blog from time to time…mwah. miss you. pray for me…im really hoping that i get my visa approved and that there’s good things ahead for me and this person.

  6. 6 freshmess September 30, 2007 at 11:45 pm

    Hmmm, so things are still going (strong) with McSandi huh? :) I hope you get your visa approved… but moreso, I hope you can be in Manila in Dec so we can meet! Miss you already, friend!

  7. 7 dazedblu October 2, 2007 at 11:20 am

    waaah, i absolutely love these shows too!
    i’m pretty excited with Sex in the City movie :)
    hope it’ll be shown here in Manila.

  8. 8 Mark October 2, 2007 at 9:41 pm

    I’m sure it’ll be shown over there, dazedblu! I’m excited to watch the movie. :)


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


