on air: michael buble’s lost


I felt sad today.

Two of my very good friends have decided to end their long-term relationship. I just love these two guys and seeing them part their ways is just heartbreaking. I guess breakups are also hard for friends. I’ve known them for quite some time now, long before I’ve arrived in Norway in fact. Far from my family and friends in Manila, they have become my family here in Norway – my source of strength, joy, support, and inspiration. I know they will never cease to be just that. And I wish them both good riddance and happy days always.

Stein and Keng, I want you to know that I love you both very much. And I hope you two find what your hearts are searching for.

XOXO
Mark

6 Responses to “on air: michael buble’s lost”


  1. 1 zocalo June 27, 2007 at 1:57 am

    i mean wednesday june 27

  2. 2 DATS June 27, 2007 at 7:19 pm

    I’m not sure if its appropriate for me to comment but cant help it so pardon me… it such a hard thing to deal with and carry it everyday, its like a poison that kills you every single moment, and sometimes destroys your total being and the hard part is you have to act normal—such a pain!
    I hope your friends will find their way back again…and like what I’ve comment before, MARK! YOU’RE A TURN ON!! YOU CAN SING DUDE!!!!!!!

  3. 3 Shigeki June 27, 2007 at 9:42 pm

    You are a good man :-)

  4. 4 pepe M. June 30, 2007 at 3:49 am

    shucks!
    such situations really sucks…who knows mark, you could be the mediator! after all, thats what are friends for right?
    *hugs*

  5. 5 savante July 1, 2007 at 5:34 am

    How sad. Sigh. Hope the boys make it through all right.

  6. 6 zocalo February 21, 2008 at 10:11 pm

    hey freshmess! i was just googling my own email address to see what comes up and this page on ur blog came up! do u mind deleting my comment here? i just don’t want my email address coming up when someone googles…
    thanks!

    zocalo


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


