the birthday boy 2


Gratulerer med dagen min skatt!(Happy birthday, my treasure!)

8 Responses to “the birthday boy 2”


  1. 1 kevin March 31, 2007 at 1:24 am

    Happy happy birthday.

    Have a great day.
    Kev in NZ

  2. 2 RennyBA March 31, 2007 at 8:43 pm

    what a lovely post and sweet gifts. Give my greetings and have a great weekend!

  3. 3 zocalo April 1, 2007 at 1:22 am

    I CANNOT believe you bought a 500nok kake!!!! that’s just shocking! LOL You should have given me a call and I would have come over and helped you bake it for 100nok consultant fee, LOL.

  4. 4 Shigeki April 1, 2007 at 7:25 pm

    Those are beautiful flowers. I don’t know what you wrote there but I am guessing it’s your birthday :-) Happy Birthday to you! What else did you get other than hot loving?

  5. 5 patrick April 1, 2007 at 8:49 pm

    *blog-hopping*

    Happy Birthday to you. =)

  6. 6 Mark April 2, 2007 at 12:39 am

    MY MISTAKE, GUYS. :-D

    It’s not my birthday (if you’ll back-read, my birthday was last January. So it’s not my fault after all. Lol!), it’s Knut’s.

    Thanks for the greetings!

    Zocalo, I can’t believe it either! So frickin’ expensive! You could have saved me 400 NOK. Hehehe. Next time can I sign up your help? I don’t know anything about baking. Hehehe.

  7. 7 savante April 2, 2007 at 4:04 am

    What a sweet post. So what is that pascal thing?

  8. 8 Mark April 2, 2007 at 11:00 am

    Hehehe, Paul. It’s the expensive cake zocalo and I were talking about. :)


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Categories


