the coconut nut is a giant nut

Strange but somehow, blogger Coconuter visited me in my wet dreams, two nights in a row.


Now every time I visit his blog, I couldn’t help but break into an evil knowing grin.

13 Responses to “the coconut nut is a giant nut”


  1. 1 Anonymous December 19, 2006 at 10:49 pm

    Hahahahaha!
    David is such a handsome, innocent looking guy… He already visited me in my dreams Mark:)

    Free

  2. 2 RennyBA December 19, 2006 at 11:50 pm

    Sounds like a lovely visit!

    Btw: Thanks so very much for the Christmas card – I think we both have achieved a lot as blog friends and it’s good to have you in Norway:-)

  3. 3 BitchyMikeyMike December 20, 2006 at 5:32 am

    OMG… OH MY GAH! OH MY GAH!

  4. 4 juOn December 20, 2006 at 10:22 am

    Kaya Mark umuwi ka dito sa Pilipinas at sabay natin lusubin si Coconuter! hahahahaha

  5. 5 chase December 20, 2006 at 11:05 am

    He is quite cute and of course I read his blog from time to time!

  6. 6 dazedblu* December 20, 2006 at 1:04 pm

    well david wuz even hot i think… anyways luv reading your blog for half-an hour nice entries you’ve gone for the past few weeks and with that…

    i wanted you to invite and cast your nominations for queer-eye bloggies 07 – details on my blog ;)

  7. 7 vince December 20, 2006 at 5:48 pm

    my oh my he is cute… just watch the video on google that is really funny.

    thanks for sharing :P

  8. 8 RennyBA December 23, 2006 at 1:10 am

    Hi Mark! Come on over and celebrate the return of the Sun today! From no one the days will be lighter and brighter you know:-)

  9. 9 Mark December 23, 2006 at 3:54 am

    Hey Frances dear! Yes, and he leads a very interesting life, too. Merry Christmas!

    You’re welcome, Renny! And I’m so glad you welcomed me like a good old friend.

    ODB, Mikey?!

    Shiyet type mo rin, Juon?

    He is, Charles!

    Thanks much dazedblu*!

    Yeah Vince, so that I think a year ago or so. He’s so cute specially with that strip-down sequence.

  10. 10 R*Y A N December 23, 2006 at 8:39 am

    shite, it’s no farking wonder… he’s hawt!

    sweet wet dreams, mark ;P

  11. 11 Mark December 25, 2006 at 7:51 pm

    Hahaha R*yan!!!

  12. 12 ~*galenlondeien*~ December 26, 2006 at 4:44 am

    An officemate told me to visit his blog because she saw it featured in one of the local TV programs. I can’t blame you for dreaming about him. Haha!

  13. 13 zocalo January 14, 2007 at 4:22 pm

    who the hell is he? I just spent like 30min browsing thru pics on his blog (who cares about what he writes?). Sizzling HOT HOT HOT!


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


