wwyd wednesday no. 3, tandoori thursday

 It’s a day late, yes, but for the lack of anything to post, I’m pushing thru with the third installment of WWYD.I never thought it would be some serious business taking pictures of guys from the streets. It’s hard to concentrate, what with the flurry of people walking by at a given place, at a given time. It’s also critical to choose a strategic spot to take the pictures from. You’d want to be in the busiest intersections to capture multiple options.The first one was taken right outside the Central Station, which made it more difficult to zero in on this guy. And he was definitely in a rush! The second one was taken around Stortorvet, or the Big Square. I had to pretend I was taking a picture of the church in the background, when in fact I was zeroing in on our injured jock.So, WWYD?For dinner tonight, Knut and I prepared Chicken Tandoori.I’m not a big fan of Indian food but this is nirvana on a plate.

12 Responses to “wwyd wednesday no. 3, tandoori thursday”


  1. 1 C October 13, 2006 at 1:41 am

    yum. i love indian food. have u ever had thai muslin curry?

  2. 2 Mr. Brian October 13, 2006 at 3:40 am

    Hmmm. If singularity were the bold new look, the accessory would be Stripes–and the cell phone just another trinket.

  3. 3 R*Y A N October 13, 2006 at 7:54 am

    the blonde one, please. oddly, i’m quite attracted to jocks. i wonder why…. hmmm? ;P

    yummy. i love chicken tandoori.

    penge naman, mark!

  4. 4 juOn October 13, 2006 at 9:16 am

    Hhhm. Tough choice really. I’m not partial with blonde jocks, not lately. But then again, I’d like to give him a chance to change that. :-)

  5. 5 BitchyMikeyMike October 13, 2006 at 9:48 am

    I LUUURVE THAI FOOD… oh wait, we’re talking about Indain food here. LOL I LOOOVE INDIAN FOOD AS IN!

    as for the two guys, I’m leaning towards the brunette one… I’m lovin his striped cardigan/jacket thingie!… and the guy as well hehehhehehe

    I’m more of the materialistic kinda fag… make me choose between a louis vuitton bag or antonio sabato jr. NEKKID, I’d choose the former! LOL I’m weird Mark

    p.s: the cutie you’re eyeing on my blog?… he’s single! ^_^

  6. 6 RennyBA October 13, 2006 at 10:26 pm

    wooo, Mark as a paparatzi LoL!
    Happy meal to you and Knut, give Diane and mine greeting and have a lovely weekend both of you:-)

  7. 7 Kiss My Mike October 14, 2006 at 4:12 am

    i love indian food also especially the roti dipped in curry sauce!

  8. 8 Sam October 14, 2006 at 2:25 pm

    We have Indian food here all the time, but you’re right though – no one resists chicken tandoori. =P

    On the pictures of the guys – I’d go with the dude on the right… if you got a clearer picture of the guy on the left, maybe I’d reconsider since I like dudes with dark hair. =P

  9. 9 savante October 15, 2006 at 2:26 pm

    That chicken looked pretty good.

    Not as hot as that dark haired hunk tho.

  10. 10 Shigeki October 16, 2006 at 12:25 am

    So in other words, you look like a stalker for seconds? :-) Their clothes are kinda… but I like the left one because have you ever noticed his bulge? Okay, I am pervy.

  11. 11 NeiLDC October 16, 2006 at 9:44 pm

    That food was really good looking and i hope i could prove it one day!
    Ciao!

  12. 12 Mark October 17, 2006 at 12:15 am

    Hey Callen! I’ve only tried green and yellow curry from Thailand.

    Hey Mr. Brian! Nice thought.

    Hey R*yan! Is Nick a blonde jock? :-) Ipagluluto kita pag nagkita tayo.

    Hey Juon! Hahaha! Collect and select ika nga.

    Hey Mikey! I think stripes are a staple this season. Or here in Oslo at least. I see lots of ’em strutting it like zebras. Okay, can I have Antonio wearing a Louis Vuitton Monogram Canvas Abbesses bag and a Speedy Chronograph, please?

    Hey Renny! Paparazzi, I like that. :-)

    Hey KissMyMike! I like that, too!

    Hey Sam! Trust me, he’s hot.

    Hey Paul! I agree!

    Hey Shigeki! Actually, those were taken late summer so they’re a bit dressed down. And the bulge? Hmmm, that made me look. You have the eye for that kind of thing, Shigeki! :-)

    Hey Neil! Aren’t there any Indian restaurants in Madrid? You should try it one day!


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


