wwyd wednesday no. 2

 WWYD Wednesday makes its second installment, and thanks to my lazy ass, I haven’t taken enough off-the-street pictures of Nordic men to share with you. But thanks to the never ending slew of reality shows, the boys of Survivor are back.My interest in the show has fizzled out in the last seven seasons (can you believe it’s their 13th already?!), but with a new twist thrown into the game, my interest is quite piqued again. Tribes are divided by ethnicity and there is a whole mix of beautiful eye candies from Asian, American, and Hispanic blood lines.Here they are, in their states of dress and undress.Brad – Filipino-American, of course he had to be firstYul – KoreanAdam – AmericanOzzy – MexicanJP – Hispanic, I don’t know his nationality.You know the drill, WWYD?

11 Responses to “wwyd wednesday no. 2”


  1. 1 Anonymous September 27, 2006 at 6:16 am

    i definately agree. brad is way hot, i think ozzy is second, but then again i could be a little biased.

  2. 2 R*Y A N September 27, 2006 at 3:23 pm

    oh my, ditto c. brad definitely and a side order of ozzy. yawzah!

  3. 3 Expat Traveler September 27, 2006 at 10:38 pm

    adam then jp… ah… yes great eye candy…

  4. 4 Mr. Brian September 28, 2006 at 3:56 am

    I’d take a deep breath and hope I remembered to exhale!

  5. 5 BitchyMikeyMike September 28, 2006 at 10:09 pm

    i heart brad forever! lol

  6. 6 Anonymous September 30, 2006 at 4:00 am

    I’d take brad for breakfast every day of my life. But if he’s not around, JP would be just as fine. :-)

  7. 7 RennyBA September 30, 2006 at 11:21 am

    Cute, tasty boys Mark:-)
    Looking forward to see you tonight!

  8. 8 Jay September 30, 2006 at 1:29 pm

    Oooh JP looks like a nice dish.

    Is it me or does that Adam look like he’s just taken a sideways punch to the jaw?

  9. 9 Lyka Bergen September 30, 2006 at 10:57 pm

    Brad and Adam for me… to go!

  10. 10 Mark October 1, 2006 at 2:42 am

    Thanks for your picks!

    I would do Brad and JP. And I think they’re both gay.

    :-)

  11. 11 Sam October 14, 2006 at 2:30 pm

    JP first, then Adam! I love guys with really short hair and stubbles – so JP is definitely my first choice. =P


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Categories


