on air: stars

¬†Welcome to my very first audio posting!It’s not pitch-perfect but I hope you’ll enjoy it! Mwah!

9 Responses to “on air: stars”


  1. 1 callen September 15, 2006 at 9:21 pm

    the boy is quite delicious. your voice is delectable. maybe u can be the nest norwegian idol.

  2. 2 Shigeki September 16, 2006 at 3:25 am

    Nice going, Mark. You should host an event or something so that people can appreciate your singing more. :-)

  3. 3 RennyBA September 17, 2006 at 10:44 am

    Woow Mark! Your Norwegian are improving and you really have a great voice – a lovely song – thanks for sharing!
    4shared seams to be a great service too – I think I’ll try one day.
    Have a lovely Sunday in Oslo:-)

  4. 4 savante September 17, 2006 at 2:10 pm

    Wah. Singing a norwegian song? You have a nice voice actually.

  5. 5 Mark September 18, 2006 at 12:08 am

    Thanks, Callen. I wish! But I’m too shy to even audition.

    Thanks, Shigeki. Maybe when I’m drunk. :-)

    Thanks, Renny! It’s back to school again tomorrow and still lots to learn!

    That’s in English, Paul. :-) I just threw in bits of Norwegian, but thanks!

  6. 6 R*Y A N September 19, 2006 at 3:28 am

    hmmm cute boi, mark. pray tell, did you take the photo yourself?

    …you know, before you jumped him and took his clothes off with your teeth?!?! ;)

    love the voice, btw. grrrr.

  7. 7 Paul September 19, 2006 at 5:42 pm

    I’m glad that you’re having a great time there Mark. I really do.

    Be safe always… and I still owe you a gift. Di ko nakalimutan yun!

  8. 8 Mark September 19, 2006 at 6:54 pm

    I wish, R*yan! I just got it off gettyimages. :-) Thanks, btw!

    Thank you Paul, you are such a sweetie. My Havaianas are shelved now since it’s the fall. Can’t wait for the summer to take them to the streets, again. Take care, too! :-)

  9. 9 Expat Traveler September 23, 2006 at 8:29 pm

    great voice there mark! yummy photo!


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


