floorfiller

 I am facing a huge writer’s block these days. I don’t know what to write about. Or maybe I have nothing to write about. I feel so uninspired. I feel so incapacitated. Sometimes I ask myself what’s the point of blogging on. While I’m stuck in this mood, here is one overdue meme from R*yan to fill the void in this blog.Things you may not know about me:a) four jobs i have had in my life:1. project manager for a graphic design/web development company2. pr officer for a pr agency3. pr officer for a coliseum/carnival/beauty pageant/mall4. pr officer/events and promos manager for a department storeb) four movies i would watch over and over:1. romy and michelle’s high school reunion2. brokeback mountain3. kill bill vol. 14. kill bill vol. 2c) four places i have lived:1. philippines2. norway3. la-la land4. my mother’s uterusd) four tv shows i love to watch (at the moment):1. grey’s anatomy2. ghost whisperer3. little britain4. taped eurovision contestse) four places i have been on holiday:1. the asian way – hk, singapore, kl, bangkok2. stockholm3. barcelona4. sitgesf) websites i visit daily:1. mail.yahoo.com2. http://www.blogger.com3. http://www.queerclick.com4. http://www.aetat.nog) four of my favourite foods:1. chicken2. pasta dishes3. steak – any juicy meat4. pizzah) four places i would rather be right now:1. in an office, working OR2. in a hotel, working OR3. in an airplane, working OR4. in a museum, workingi) four friends i think will respond:1. insert2. your3. name4. here

5 Responses to “floorfiller”


  1. 1 R*Y A N September 10, 2006 at 3:22 am

    ah mark, i know how you feel. it’ll pass and you’ll be back in your wonderful literati-self!

    but in the meantime, you can post more photos of sexy men to fill space. i won’t complain. ;)

  2. 2 RennyBA September 10, 2006 at 10:34 pm

    That was not bad for an uninspired blogger Mark – beside it alwasy good to know a blogger friend better and better.
    Have a lovely week ahead and good luck with aetat.no!

  3. 3 Anonymous September 11, 2006 at 3:28 am

    Mark! I don’t know if you got wind of this already but your blog’s one of the featured Newbies of the Week at http://www.bestgayblogs.com/. I envy you. hahahahaha

    –juOn http://www.juOn.blogspot.com (stupid betablogger! 2@3#$%)

  4. 4 Shigeki September 11, 2006 at 2:28 pm

    When you feel like blogging, do. :-) No obligation. Otherwise, you will be killed by your own blog. :-) Have a wonderful week this week!

  5. 5 Mark September 12, 2006 at 12:50 am

    Thanks, R*yan! What do you think of the sexy black man gracing my blog?

    Thanks, Renny! No luck yet with Aetat. :-(

    Hey Juon! Thanks! I saw that a long time ago and I was happy for it. But I’m happier that R*yan got featured full-length! Woohoo!

    Hey Shigeki, thanks and have a wonderful week, too!


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


