hot ticket: darren hayes in stockholm pride after parade gala

 I thought that I would never see Darren Hayes perform live after he cancelled his Manila Tour a few years ago. And never in my wildest dreams did I think that I would be only two meters away from him, in Stockholm, among a crowd of thousands. I had the front-row vantage point, clinging to the fence separator four hours before he performed a strong energetic show, his one and only concert in Scandinavia this summer. If you, too, are a Darren Hayes fan, enjoy these photos!For more photos, click here.

7 Responses to “hot ticket: darren hayes in stockholm pride after parade gala”


  1. 1 Maggz August 7, 2006 at 2:11 am

    Great photos and write up. Glad you had a great time!

  2. 2 ~*galenlondeien*~ August 7, 2006 at 6:51 am

    You were so close! That’s awesome! :)

  3. 3 RennyBA August 7, 2006 at 1:35 pm

    Must have been a thrill money can’t buy – thanks for sharing with thouse great pictures!

  4. 4 Shigeki August 7, 2006 at 8:25 pm

    Oh wow, thanks for sharing but he cannot be gayer than that. I mean the way he does things is so homo. :-)

  5. 5 Kiss My Mike August 8, 2006 at 2:28 pm

    he looks so different now. i think i bought the savage garden casette (take note : Casette and not CD) when it first came out ages ago.

  6. 6 savante August 8, 2006 at 8:23 pm

    You lucky bugger!!

    Paul

  7. 7 Mark August 9, 2006 at 12:17 am

    Thanks, Maggz! It’s one of the best moments of my life, I swear!

    I was, Karen! It’s friggin’ unbelievable!

    Perfect description, Renny! And you’re welcome.

    A hot homo, at that. You’re welcome, too, Shigeki!

    He still looks the same Kiss My Mike, well I think. So how’s the condition of your casette?

    I really am, Paul! It was totally unexpected. We planned to go to Stockholm even before the news of his performance came out. So I almost creamed my pants when I read from gaysir.no of his performance.


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


