in transit: day two in stockholm

 I’m too tired to post from all the walking, sightseeing, window shopping, eating, and boy watching I did all over Stockholm today. It was a fun night at Pride Park with a slew of drag performances, the best of which was the Queentastic duo, they’re from Oslo of course. More pictures maybe tomorrow or when I get back home. It’s the Pride Parade and Darren Hayes’ performance tomorrow so I better get some beauty rest.Good night, Stockholm.

5 Responses to “in transit: day two in stockholm”


  1. 1 ash August 5, 2006 at 5:46 am

    omgomgomg, everyday i read about your adventures there, it makes me feel like packing up my bags and fly away from where i am. i’m super green jealous mark!

    have a great weekend!

  2. 2 Jay August 5, 2006 at 12:17 pm

    Arggh a naked woman on your blog!

  3. 3 RennyBA August 5, 2006 at 4:39 pm

    Great – your supposed to be exhausted when in Stockholm you know. I do hope your beauty rest work though ;-) Looking forward to your post about the Pride Parade Mark!

  4. 4 Expat Traveler August 5, 2006 at 6:07 pm

    I love the pic! Yes doing lots of things exhaust me (did it this week) and I’m adding your link too. :)

  5. 5 Mark August 7, 2006 at 2:06 am

    You must reward yourself, Ash, after the vindication you’re searching for. Hang in there and stay positive!

    Never again, Jay, I promise.

    I wish I had more days to spend in Stockholm, Renny. I’m back in Oslo now and somehow, the city seems desolate after coming from Stockholm. Hehehe. The parade and the concert were amazing!

    Coming from a great photographer, thank you, expat traveler! Thanks for the link!


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Categories


