in transit’s a year old!

 “I am at a point in my life when I am ready to make a high dive, head-first, and risk limbs and heart for a future that may either break or make me, mark milestones and mishaps, and keep me moving forward to that GREAT bend ahead. So here’s to a brave new start. And to an eventful beyond.”Written exactly a year ago, and so after all that’s been said, done, undressed, revealed, and posted in this blog, I have made the dive and am still very much alive. And what a great year it has been!I would like to say my loudest thanks to all my fabulous blog friends who have become regular visitors, who have given their juiciest comments, who have ogled at my boys, who have appreciated my photos, and who continue to inspire me to keep doing this blog for as long as I can.I love you all and let me take you to more eventful beyonds!

10 Responses to “in transit’s a year old!”


  1. 1 R*Y A N July 29, 2006 at 3:27 pm

    happy 1st blog-versary, mark!!!

    great to see ‘in transit’ still making tracks and going strong after all the miles (hehe. couldn’t help it).

    much kudos to you bubz!

  2. 2 lizzy July 29, 2006 at 6:19 pm

    happy blog-nniversary marky! :) i miss you terribly. waaahh! muahh! :)

  3. 3 charles ravndal July 29, 2006 at 10:55 pm

    Wow congratulations! And of course a new look soon will suit your anniversary. TC

  4. 4 ~*galenlondeien*~ July 30, 2006 at 6:24 am

    More blogging years to come! Congrats! :)

  5. 5 allan July 30, 2006 at 6:59 am

    more power to you and your blog!!!

    the slut =P

  6. 6 Shigeki July 30, 2006 at 3:11 pm

    Happy Blog-aniverssary. I haven’t been able to comment promptly lately as my life has gotten busier. BUt I always like to see the other side of the world. Keep up the good work!

  7. 7 adi July 30, 2006 at 5:27 pm

    yes, happy anniv, blog..!

    keep the words coming..!

  8. 8 Mark July 31, 2006 at 12:01 am

    Thank you for all your greetings! If I could hug each one of you, I would! Mwah mwah mwah!

  9. 9 RennyBA August 1, 2006 at 3:12 pm

    Congrats Mark and you know we are looking forward to more eventful beyonds!
    Btw: You could hug me today – thanks for a lovely meeting in Oslo:-)

  10. 10 Mark August 1, 2006 at 3:38 pm

    And hugged, I did. :-) Thanks, Renny!


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


