man(ila)-o-mission 5: bench fever

 Finally saw some pics from the Bench Fever fashion show held last June 30th at good ol’ Manila. Missed it since my friends from the office threw me some farewell party on the night of the show. With a hot ticket to the show, I had no choice but to be a godmother to another gay colleague and give my ticket to him. Gah! Well, enough with the crying-over-spilt-milk and on to the dance floor show.images courtesy of Mabuhay Beauties.

6 Responses to “man(ila)-o-mission 5: bench fever”


  1. 1 Shigeki July 8, 2006 at 6:32 pm

    huh… I don’t know which I like. But I do know I ain’t gonna buy those pairs of underwear as they would look silly especially when I change in the locker room. :-)

  2. 2 R*Y A N July 9, 2006 at 10:09 am

    hmmm zanjoe and sam… *drool* how are things in oslo, mark? any cuties yet?

  3. 3 charles ravndal July 9, 2006 at 2:00 pm

    Sexy! Is that Richard Gutierrez right ?

  4. 4 allan July 9, 2006 at 3:56 pm

    i dnt get the drift of this show… is this underwear f*show? if so, why are they donning jeans? =)

  5. 5 Mark July 9, 2006 at 10:19 pm

    Hi Shigeki! I think that some of the underwear have been too stylized for every day use. I wouldn’t wear that glittery, one, either. But the black piece with the crown print looks glam.

    Hey R*yan! We drool over the same guys, huh. LOL. Things are ok, here. Lots of cute Nordics. Hehehe.

    Hi Charles! Yup, that’s Richard Gutierrez.

    Hey Neil! It’s an Underwear and Denim Show, so there. :-)

  6. 6 ~*galenlondeien*~ July 11, 2006 at 7:58 am

    Richard Gutierrez is oh-so-yummy! I never thought I’d say that since I can still remember the Nestle Twin commercial with his brother Raymund when they were still kids. But then, wow! Really. :)


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


