oxygen you wear

I went today to a nearby mall to have some photos developed for my folks, which was about 400 photos all in all. Since there’s a two-hour printing time, I roamed around and much to my delight, got some new stuff from one of my favored clothing stores here in Manila – Oxygen. It’s another great source of casual and edgy ready-to-wear at an affordable price. Oh how I will miss Oxygen!


These will be yet another addition to the stuff I’m bringing to Oslo with me. Don’t think there’s enough breathing space in my luggage. Lookee lookee…


Ten days to go. 1-0 freaking days to go!

8 Responses to “oxygen you wear”


  1. 1 Shigeki June 22, 2006 at 7:37 pm

    I can now imagine you cannot live on an isolated island.

    I am pretty much a minimalist so I don’t have that many pairs of shoes. You are like carrey bradshow. :-)

  2. 2 R*Y A N June 23, 2006 at 8:47 am

    mark, you know you can buy stuff over there in oslo. they have shops, too! j/k :P

    love the trainers, btw. diesels???

  3. 3 RennyBA June 24, 2006 at 12:13 am

    Just wanna say welcome to Norway Mark and Happy Mid Summer!

  4. 4 savante June 24, 2006 at 5:33 am

    Whoa. Why pack so many things? Flip flops?

    Paul

  5. 5 Mark June 24, 2006 at 6:38 pm

    I’m like a verrry pooooor Carrie Bradshaw, then. Add those up and they’ll never come close to the price of a Manolo, not even to your fabulous Pradas, Shigeki! :-)

    I heard they’re very expensive over there, R*yan. Then I’d be a verrry verrry verrry pooooor Carrie Bradshaw. :-)

    Thank you, Renny! And thank God I will arrive there in the summertime, just enough time for my body to adjust to the change in weather. Hope to bump into you soon!

    I know, Paul! And I will lessen my load, thanks to you and my friends’ and relatives’ advice. Flip flops are for summers in Gran Canaria – or Brazil – who knows? :-)

  6. 6 charles ravndal June 26, 2006 at 9:11 am

    Oh my god. That’s a lot of stuff to carry my dear but still they all look fabulous!!!! I love those Puma bags. I’ve been dying to have one of those. I’ve been searching it here actually, I just can’t find any.

  7. 7 BitchyMikeyMike June 27, 2006 at 12:51 am

    alottathingthere!

    but they are positively fabulous!!!! i loooove your style.:)

  8. 8 Mark June 28, 2006 at 8:27 pm

    The total weight of all my stuff is 53kg, ugh! So I am shipping the first 25kg tomorrow. I got that Puma bag at such a great deal/sale, and I tried looking for another here, but couldn’t find any. I think the style is 1 or 2 seasons ago.

    Coming from the Chaos Couture, I am flattered. :-)


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Categories


