bench fever

Looks familiar, eh?

Here’s parts of a campaign series for Bench Fever, the Underwear and Denim Show by local clothing label giant, Bench, slated on 30th June at the Araneta Coliseum.


Uhm, I’m not sure if I’m digging it since these are rather lame renditions of Madonna’s Confessions on a Dance Floor promotionals. Thank goodness there’s some of my fellas in it, like R&B Prince Jay-R, the one with the bling-blings, and Zanjoe, the one who’s a-swinging.

Related: Big Brother Goes Showbiz

5 Responses to “bench fever”


  1. 1 NeiLDC June 20, 2006 at 8:51 pm

    Manila probe to have the loveliest gals and coolest guys at the DOOM!

  2. 2 Shigeki June 21, 2006 at 2:36 am

    If I lived in Manila, I SOOOO would have gone there. I don’t need to look at boobs though. :-)

  3. 3 BitchyMikeyMike June 21, 2006 at 8:06 am

    It screams MADONNA’S CONFESSIONS ON A DANCEFLOOR…

    so you’re friends with Zanjoe? OMG! I’m sooooooooo jelly. (psst, don’t tell anyone but I have a crush on him… bwahhahahaha!)

  4. 4 charles ravndal June 22, 2006 at 4:30 pm

    oh my god that Blanco guy is so hot. I saw him in person before and I still get the hots about him!

  5. 5 Mark June 22, 2006 at 7:08 pm

    You betcha, Neil! :-)

    I would have gone, too, Shigeki! But I have other plans for that night. :-(

    It sure does, BitchyMikeyMike! No, we’re not friends, just called him “fella” for purposes of pointing out who my “guys” are. You have a crush on him? Who doesn’t? :-)

    Is he, Charles? I haven’t seen him yet and he doesn’t appeal to me at all on TV. Corey Wills looks hot in that photo, though, I don’t dig his looks in person. :-|


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Categories


