jawbreaker

I was never a fan of going to the dentist and I must admit that I deliberately missed some imperative annual check-ups in the past. But this time, I have to move my ass to the dentist chair since I heard that dental treatments are worth gazillions in Oslo.

Geez, I thought I was prepared enough for some oral action, but boy it’s a totally different story when you are glued to the chair for three hours! It was like giving head to eleven Chad Hunts, ten Michael Lucases, and another ten of Michael Brandons, non-stop, one after the other.

I wish I have a bigger mouth. I can only manhandle so much, y’know.

6 Responses to “jawbreaker”


  1. 1 Shigeki June 19, 2006 at 7:10 pm

    I think all you need is practice. You can easily do so even if you are in a relationship. :-) Techniques. :-) They help you become a great whore. oops.

  2. 2 RennyBA June 20, 2006 at 9:45 am

    You did the right thing doing this before you come to Norway as most things are expencive here. But don’t be afraid to come – there are a lot of nice people here and you know:-)

  3. 3 allan June 20, 2006 at 2:31 pm

    nice one!!! i think every fairy wants to have bigger mouth. =)

  4. 4 Mark June 20, 2006 at 5:56 pm

    Can you help me practice, Shigeki, the same way you want me to show you how I play with some instruments? ;-p

    I’m sure there are lots, including you, Renny BA. :-)

    You do, too? Mine’s really small and tight. ;-p

  5. 5 R*Y A N June 22, 2006 at 10:39 am

    heheh jaw-breaker… oral action… manhandle… all in one post. sweet.

    na paka-juvenile ko talaga ;)

  6. 6 Mark June 22, 2006 at 7:05 pm

    You likey, R*yan? ;->
    Hey, is that your butt in your avatar? ;-p


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Categories


