away

I will be away for four days, hoping to take a relaxing respite and have some great shopping in Hong Kong.

I’m making up for the absence of posts in the next few days with these two eye candies. Both are image models for local clothing retailer Folded and Hung. I must admit I can’t help but think of naughty, big things whenever I read this brand name. With these photos, wouldn’t you?

Out with the old – Cedric Sanchez
In with the new – Polo Ravales
Polo takes over the role of Cedric as the male endorser of Folded and Hung. And before you strike the former out as the tamer of the two, wait until you see his billboard material – soon, when I snap a photo of it!

Have a great week! Until then…

10 Responses to “away”


  1. 1 R*Y A N April 12, 2006 at 2:27 am

    can i have one of each please??? grrr.

    have a wonderful holiday, mark!
    catch ya when you get back.

  2. 2 Jay April 12, 2006 at 9:37 am

    Definitely prefer Cedric Sanchez! In fact, preferred him so much that I actually went to the Folded & Hung website to look at a couple more pictures! What a body!

  3. 3 Chas Ravndal April 12, 2006 at 10:38 am

    i like Polo since I find him quite cute actually! Have a nice trip my dear Marky!

  4. 4 savante April 12, 2006 at 1:35 pm

    Good God. Warn a guy before you post something like that :) I almost had a heart attack.

    Now wrap that stud up and send him to me for some TLC.

    Paul

  5. 5 shigeki April 13, 2006 at 5:47 pm

    Lovely…. Another Hong Kong Trip. I hope you get Mango Pudding this time :-) Relax and have fun! And I wish I could go there some time soon. *sob*

  6. 6 Paul April 16, 2006 at 5:04 pm

    Whew! Those are the pics that could make me feel more insecure about myself. Dang!

    Hope you did enjoy your trip Mark!

  7. 7 allan April 17, 2006 at 1:05 pm

    i’m beginning to feel the heat from those pics.

  8. 8 ie April 17, 2006 at 5:29 pm

    definitely polo. everything’s been going great with him these past few months, i have to thank the Unknown for being so just. ha! :]

    by the way, enjoy your trip. :]

  9. 9 BitchyMikeyMike April 25, 2006 at 9:56 pm

    I prefer Cedric over Polo… *slurpeeeee*

  10. 10 Anonymous June 14, 2007 at 3:26 pm

    polo is a hunk


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Categories


