don’t go bitchin’ on me

‘Cause I’m gonna bitch back and you won’t like what you’d get in return.

Don’t send me sarcastic text messages in the morning, I don’t want any of that for breakfast. I’m not a good person in the morning, especially when I just got up from a night bout with my prurient interests and ways. So if you want to wage a war on me, the hours between 7 and 10 is not the time, dear. Don’t go berating me or my team ’cause we are not taking that sitting pretty and calm. We’ve had enough of your finger-pointing and scapegoating ways. Now you should know better when to gun us with your own rants or like this morning’s unnecessary statements. You make me wanna hit you so hard you’ll choke on your own tongue. And don’t go asking where my sarcasm was coming from, I’m just bringing it on.

Okay, moving on. Didn’t do much at work, just attended a meeting for possible tie-up opportunities. Got the newsletter I created approved and applauded. Had puff pastries and cinnamon rolls in the afternoon. Had two bars of chocolates. Had a banana smoothie. Dealt with our highly incompetent HR Department. Got a first look of the 3D invitation we are sending out for the Summer Cruise Fashion Show. Read blogs.

All in a day’s work.

10 Responses to “don’t go bitchin’ on me”


  1. 1 Shigeki March 7, 2006 at 4:58 pm

    oh wow. I so like masculine crazy mad Mark. If you are not getting at me, I’d love to see you being “rough”. okay, I am still talking about the morning madness without coffee, right?

    I am very much the same in the morning. I could kill somebody in the morning.

  2. 2 Kiss My Mike March 7, 2006 at 6:30 pm

    It’s good to let the big chunk of rant out of your chest.

    Just remember, schmucks are everwhere!

    I hope you feel better!

  3. 3 Mr. Brian March 7, 2006 at 6:45 pm

    Sounds like it’s time for some major bitchitude! :)

  4. 4 NeiLDC March 7, 2006 at 7:59 pm

    Congrats for the applause you get.. and i hope you feel ok on some bees beesing out there!
    smile

  5. 5 Jay March 7, 2006 at 8:35 pm

    Oooh sweetie Mark has TEETH :-p

    If all fails, you can always put laxatives in their coffee. Doesn’t solve anything but it’s good for a giggle.

  6. 6 Chas Ravndal March 8, 2006 at 1:49 am

    i usually bitchslap those types of peeps my dear Mark with dildo …lol! Well at least you had a nice and cozy snack

  7. 7 savante March 8, 2006 at 2:29 am

    shigeki is right. A mad morning Mark sounds sexy.

    Paul

  8. 8 Super Manix!!! March 8, 2006 at 9:21 am

    nice blog mark. see you at the store :-)

  9. 9 allan March 8, 2006 at 11:26 am

    just keep your cool and sane… there’s thousand ways to fight back…

  10. 10 Mark March 9, 2006 at 6:46 pm

    Hi Shigeki! You’d only see me like this rarely as I’m a naturally sweet and good person. I swear! Hahaha! But I would like to get “rough” with you, anytime, anyday. Just gimme a call ;-)

    Hi Mike! It was a relief getting that out of my system, but as it’s hard to forget, I get boiled up inside whenever I hear references to that person or the thought crosses my mind. Hope you don’t run into schmucks. :-)

    Hi Mr. Brian! It’s good to finally let the claws out and let them see who’s the boss. :-)

    Hi Neil! Feeling much better now, and thanks to the approved newsletter which saved my day, I finally got to break a sweet smile. :-)

    Hi Jay! Not just teeth, claws baby! And with your suggestion, a very good one I must say, maybe horns too! :-)

    Hi Chas! Haha on the dildo, you naughty boy you! God I swear I wanna stop eating too much and lose weight already! Consider that my statement of the year. :-)

    Hi Paul! You are sexy. Mad or not. Morning or not. ;-)

    Hi Manix! Nice running into you at the store today. :-)

    Hi Allan! I’m always cool and sane. But as in all roads leading to heaven, nasty characters come rolling along the way. Not really in the fighting mood anymore, she got my lancing and she folded up. Haha! :-)

    Thank you all for the sweet words, encouragement, and tricks! :-)


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Categories


