man(ila)-o-mission takes off


I present for all your viewing pleasure Man(ila)-O-Mission, my quest for Manila’s blood-boiling brood of men.

My first Man(ila)-O-Mission entry is Mr. Rafael Rosell. You’ve seen him twice before here in my blog. First was of him showing his pits. The second, his teasing tongue snaking out of his lips.

Now see more of the guy whose body has turned Manila’s billboard spaces into fiery hot spots. Photos by Dave Fabros for Metro Him Magazine.

17 Responses to “man(ila)-o-mission takes off”


  1. 1 Shigeki January 12, 2006 at 6:22 pm

    70 pages of what to wear now? Screw that!

    He is FANTABULOUS. He shouldn’t be allowed to wear a thing.

    and your fever is spiked up. no?

  2. 2 Chaichakri January 13, 2006 at 3:42 am

    HOT HOT HOT

    What a sizzling dish….. ** drooling like there is not tommorow***

  3. 3 Chas Ravndal January 13, 2006 at 11:10 am

    hello mark!!! rafael is really cute!!! i think he is pure filipino in blood but was born and grew up in Norway. My classmate is his cousin. I think his mom or dad is from Daanbantayan, Cebu!

  4. 4 Cathee January 13, 2006 at 4:33 pm

    hey cuz! if i’m not mistaken, raf rosel is the bf of wan2…remember her, one of the daughters of dean reyes (ask ur kuya)…just dunno kung sila pa…basta…yummy siya! hahay!!

  5. 5 Mark January 13, 2006 at 6:52 pm

    Hey Shigeki! I have to agree with you on that. But you have to agree with me, too, that Rafael looks good even with his clothes on ;-) Fever’s gone, but he does give me fever in all the RIGHT places. Haha!

    Hello Kitjar! Shall we go get some drool dish? Gross but true. He’s drool-worthy. Haha!

    Hello Charles! I’ve read in the local magazines that he’s half-Filipino, half-Norwegian, and thus closer to my heart ;-) They sure make ’em hot there in Norway! Can you please ask your classmate to introduce me to him? Please please pretty please! Hahaha!

    Hey cuz! Oh. My. Fudging. God. Wanwan? That lucky bitch! Hahaha! I’m now hating her for stealing Raf. You see that pair of legs in the last photo? That’s Wanwan’s. :-) Now it makes sense. Haha!

    Thanks for dropping by! Happy weekend! Mwah!

  6. 6 ash January 13, 2006 at 7:03 pm

    ahhhh.. eyecandy for the weekend. nice! too bad there’s no such imagery that we can get here in KL. =(
    even a slightly exposed breast of a woman have to be photoshopped to show that she’s covered up. sigh. would love to get a few philipines magazines though. ^,^

    have a great weekend mark!

  7. 7 Mark January 13, 2006 at 7:10 pm

    Hey Ash! That. Just. Sucks. But anyway, I can send you some magazines if you like, but would they get past through customs? They might deem it obscene. Lemme know. ;-) Happy Saturday!

  8. 8 Chas Ravndal January 14, 2006 at 7:55 pm

    I dunno coz both of his parents are Pinoy so meaning his purely Filipino by blood. The guy that won on the Mossimo contest is really half-Norwegian. OOOhhhh lots of good looking guys here and most of them are well built.

  9. 9 Kiss My Mike January 14, 2006 at 9:16 pm

    He’s hot! Extra rice please…..

  10. 10 Chaichakri January 16, 2006 at 10:38 am

    Hey Mark,

    Can I share with Ash the magazines that you are sending to Kuala Lumpur? hee hee

  11. 11 Mark January 16, 2006 at 4:47 pm

    You naughty, nasty Charles! Well built, huh? I guess you’ve taken them already for a test drive. Hahaha. I thought Einar Ingebrigsten is 100% Norwegian; he’s born and raised in Bergen I think.

    Hey Mike! And some chili sauce to go with that, please. :-)

    Hello Kitjar! So you want some magazines, too, eh? Hahaha!

  12. 12 Chas Ravndal January 17, 2006 at 12:53 am

    Nope he is not 100% in terms of genes but he’s born and raised in Bergen. Coz i saw him in the newspaper here before. well yeah most of the guys i met are well built! hehehehheheh

  13. 13 Anonymous January 31, 2006 at 12:01 pm

    nice pics of raf! keep it up!:)

  14. 14 Anonymous January 31, 2006 at 12:02 pm

    he’s gonna find out about this website soon!!! hehehe…

  15. 15 Mark January 31, 2006 at 4:58 pm

    Hello, stranger. ;-)
    I’m not complaining! Let the guy see this site. :-) Are you privy to him? Introduce me, please? Haha!

  16. 16 fairchildimmaculate July 18, 2006 at 9:00 am

    this is oh so funny:)i was gna start a blog and lo and behold!! i chanced upon naked pix of my ex!! hahaha! nice tho. u want more? just kidding. hi ate cathee:) mark, yup, im a bitch:) hehehe. raf and i are not together anymore, he’s with a new “bitch”. but were cool, we still talk. ill drop by once in awyl. cheers!

  17. 17 Mark July 18, 2006 at 12:29 pm

    Oh. My. God. I can’t believe you found this one, Wanwan. And I can’t believe you two are no longer together. I’m sorry to hear that. Looking forward to your blog! Send my regards to Tita Lan!


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Categories


