20 + 2 + 3 = 24


Eh?

It’s 20 minutes away before I turn 24. Twenty four.

And I am still here at the office, finishing some work.

All I have are my two gal pal-slash-colleagues.

And these three boys on my corkboard.

That’s Ian Somerhalder, Rafael Rossell, and Chris Evans.

What a treat.

9 Responses to “20 + 2 + 3 = 24”


  1. 1 Shigeki January 5, 2006 at 7:38 pm

    Oh MY FUDGING GOD! I am so jealous all of the sudden. You will be 24?? well, you are 24 here in local time in Tokyo. :-)

    h a p p y b i r t h d a y ! !

    I hope you get yourself a nice drink or two when you get home. Don’t work too hard!

  2. 2 Mr. Brian January 5, 2006 at 7:45 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!

  3. 3 Kiss My Mike January 5, 2006 at 10:08 pm

    Indulge!

    Happy Birthday!

  4. 4 savante January 7, 2006 at 10:04 am

    No one I’d rather spend a birthday with than Chris Evans – so I guess you’re in pretty good company :)

    Have a great 24, stud.

    Paul

  5. 5 Moja January 7, 2006 at 12:16 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY MARK!!!! *hugs!* =)

  6. 6 Mark January 7, 2006 at 4:22 pm

    Thank you, Shigeki! What are you jealous of? That I had 3 hot guys to welcome my 24th with me? ^_^ I just had some vodka tonic with friends last night, after an eat-all-you-can dinner with them and family.

    Thank you, Mr. Brian! Only got the chance to read your recent blog entries today, as I was busy the whole time at work. Queer Lemonades, eh? Brilliant! Keep squeezing!

    Thank you, Mike! I indulged on food last night. Had all sorts – from tempura to roast Angus beef, bechamel pasta to gyoza. Burp!

    Thanks, Paul! Mr. Evans blew my candle… with me. I wish! ^_^ Seriously, it’s not so nice to welcome your birthday at work, at midnight. Good thing my colleagues and I were not only busy working but also laughing our asses out. Good company + Gorgeous guys = Happy 24th!

    Thanks, Moja! Miss you already, hope to spend some time with you and the rest o’ the gang. Ish is leaving for China again this January. We should definitely see each other again.

    Again, thank you all for your well-wishes and for remembering. I love you all! Mwah!

  7. 7 ash January 7, 2006 at 5:09 pm

    omg, i missed it?!? happy belated birthday dude!! i hope you had a wonderful post birthdate birthday party or something! have a great one this year man!

  8. 8 Mark January 7, 2006 at 6:14 pm

    Only by 9 minutes by my time, Ash. ^_^ Thanks so much for the greeting! I had dinner and some drinks last night, so ’twas all good. Woke up around 4pm today, would you believe? :-D Thanks again, have a wonderful weekend!

  9. 9 ~*galenlondeien*~ January 9, 2006 at 12:29 pm

    I love Chris Evans too! Hehe! (Belated) Happy Birthday, MARK!


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


