pin the dong


I am disturbed. Not by the amount of workload waiting to unleash itself by next year. Not by the fact that it’s only two weeks from Christmas and I haven’t done most of my gifts shopping yet. Not by the frequent overtime hours spent at work, finishing pending projects before the year’s end or before the Holiday break gets in full gear.

I am disturbed that my blog is starting to show symptoms of downward spiral from hereon. Too wide gaps between entry dates. Non-existence of interesting things to talk about. Not being funny or fab or sexy (like this blog I sooo enjoy reading). Not being ripe with stunning pictures like this other blog I also visit. So how do you solve a problem like Maria? Not with memes. Sometimes I find them so long that I get tired answering halfway. Oh, help me.

In the absence of anything cool to write, let me just share one of the party games we plan to have during our Christmas party this Friday. Remember the classic “Pin the Tail on the Donkey” game? We are reinterpreting the game to “Pin the Dong.” Instead of having a blown-up picture of a donkey with a missing tail, we would have a nude guy in all his gigantic glory, missing his equally gigantic dong. And guess who was tasked to look out for a picture? Well. ^_^

Say hello to Dustin from Sean Cody. Alert: Not safe for work.


I can’t even imagine my female colleagues holding a paper cut-out of his massive dick. More so either of our two straight guy colleagues, blindly waving and pinning Dustin’s cut-out dick on his picture. Just look at those sad puppy eyes. He can’t just go on jerking and fudgeing with a missing dong. Oh this is gonna be sooo wicked and fun!

6 Responses to “pin the dong”


  1. 1 Shigeki December 14, 2005 at 1:00 am

    Oh, i am honored. But I don’t really think my blog has ups and downs always. I don’t like recent entries honestly. But I just write/mumble. :-)

    It’s totally okay that you don’t update a lot like a freak (a.k.a. me) Don’t let blogging stres you. That’s not a good. When you feel like blogging, you do it. :-) Keep up the good work!

  2. 2 Chas Ravndal December 14, 2005 at 3:25 am

    Ohh where is his dong anyways? Probably you are just so busy to blog nowadays will it pass and soon you will have time again .. That’s why I always go out as well so I can have more stuff to write on my blog as well

  3. 3 Mark December 15, 2005 at 4:25 pm

    Hey Shigeki!
    But I do lurve your mumbles! I think they are both clever and cute. Well, I guess it’s the lack of time and the stressful conditions recently that hinder me from blogging. Good thing my 9-day break from work is only a week away! You have a great week!

    Hey Chas!
    You just click on his picture or the link and you’ll see his missing dong ;-) I’m jealous that you could get out so often. I seldom go out on workdays, and going out on weekends is not as frequent too. Thanks for dropping by!

  4. 4 savante December 17, 2005 at 5:30 am

    Take your time. Relax. blogging isn’t a chore.. it should be something you enjoy. So write regularly about anything and nothing in particular. Don’t worry. Just write. :)

    paul

  5. 5 Jay December 17, 2005 at 10:56 am

    Pin the tail on the hunky eh? Well that’s MY next birthday party sorted.

    On second thoughts, maybe I’ll just try and organise an orgy.

  6. 6 Mark December 18, 2005 at 6:10 pm

    Hey Jay! The second option sounds more fun! Haha!


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


