a little piece of diversity

Sometimes, all we need is a little piece of diversity. A change of pace, a dash of color, a new place. So, I will be spending six days in Hong Kong starting tomorrow to enjoy the East-West richness of this city and experience all of it with Knut. I am definitely gonna miss the good stuff from the blogs I read on a daily basis. And I don’t know if I’d have the time in HK to update my blog while there. So I’ll see y’all next week!

To make up for the time I’d be gone, here’s a little piece of eye candy that graced the latest issue of Icon, a local publication for the GLBT community. He’s a Filipino-Norwegian named Rafael who is now a major billboard material (clad only in a little piece of underwear, no less) for Bench, a giant apparel company in the Philippines.

Have a great week!

3 Responses to “a little piece of diversity”


  1. 1 Shigeki November 8, 2005 at 3:59 pm

    OH MY FUCKING GOD! He is super hot! and I am here at work, working, being pathetic and horny. :-(

    Have a pleasant flight to HK and make sure you go to Mongkok! It’s fun especially at night!

    Ta-ta-

  2. 2 Mark November 8, 2005 at 4:28 pm

    Hey Shigeki! If only I could throw the magazine all the way to Tokyo and save you from the mundane confines of your work, I would!

    Thanks for the well wishes! I would definitely go to Mongkok this time. Damn, I’ll miss your blog!

  3. 3 Anonymous July 10, 2006 at 2:27 pm

    This is very interesting site…
    »


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Categories


