whatta ball! madonna rocks lisbon


Oh. My. God.

I almost forgot the 2005 MTV Europe Music Awards all the way in Lisbon! More importantly, Madonna’s live debut performance of her hot, hot single Hung Up! Thanks to Madonna worshippers in blogosphere, I was able to download her “grand ball” show and snap some amazing photos such as the one pictured here.

If it weren’t for these blogs, I would only be able to see that brilliant hot-ticket show a month or so late in our local MTV station. It sucks to be in the Philippines, eh? We are always so darn late when it comes to these shows.

If you’re in my area or if you simply missed Madonna’s performance, head over here for a great clip! I’m sure you’ll cream in your pants, too.

3 Responses to “whatta ball! madonna rocks lisbon”


  1. 1 Shigeki November 5, 2005 at 5:34 pm

    Although many japanese always dream of going to the states, I always dream of being in Europe for many reasons including this. :-)

  2. 2 Mark November 5, 2005 at 7:06 pm

    Oh yeah, I don’t find traveling to the US really that tempting. I’ve never been there, by the way. Anyway, one of the things I want to do before I, ehem, die is to traipse across Europe. Yeeha!

  3. 3 i love November 7, 2005 at 4:27 pm

    Can you guys confirm this rumour about Maddy? What’s up with her British accent?

    http://www.domeafavorbuddy.com/beta/favorfull.asp?id=220&catid=2


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


