vexed by visa: an update


Oh fuck.

It’s going to be another trip to the Embassy this coming Tuesday. I’m too tired and sleepy to go into details. I am sad when I should have been rejoicing now.

I’m still hopeful despite it all.

2 Responses to “vexed by visa: an update”


  1. 1 Shigeki October 21, 2005 at 7:40 pm

    and I am guessing that those embassy people get paid by our ridiculously high taxes. (-_-)凸 I’d file a complaint report that those people don’t treat a good citizen nicely…

    It’s always red-tape, isn’t it?

    I hope things go great on Tuesday. Good luck to ya!

  2. 2 Mark October 22, 2005 at 12:39 pm

    Shigeki! Thanks for the sweet gesture. Don’t worry, the consul was rather polite and not too intrusive, actually. It was understandable he had to question me; since Knut is from Norway, I am from the Philippines, and we plan to meet there in your country. Maybe for him, my application/trip is one mixed-up, mumbled-up, shook up case. Hehehe. I hope I get positive word on Tuesday.

    Thanks for the well wishes! You have a great weekend!


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


