soundtrip no. 1


In my failed attempt to install Radio Blog in my blog (thanks to are-you-talking-Greek-to-me FTP thingiemadongs), I sink and resort to posting the songs that currently make me:

1. Sing along in you-can’t-shut-me delight.
2. Think (and reminisce) of Penang.
3. Happy. Just happy.

Here goes…
– Gwen “I love you” Stefani’s Cool
– Infernal’s From Paris to Berlin
– James Blunt’s You’re Beautiful
– Keane’s Everybody’s Changing
– Radiohead’s No Surprises

2 Responses to “soundtrip no. 1”


  1. 1 Moja October 3, 2005 at 7:07 am

    Mark, try to search through google.. type html tutorials.. I had a hard time placing radio blog also in my template..

  2. 2 Mark October 3, 2005 at 1:38 pm

    hmmm… my problem actually begins with copying the radio.blog directory on MY web server; and editing config.xml to change the color of the skin. what the?! so ok, my server is globalweb, and i used smartFTP to transfer files, but then i couldn’t transfer, don’t know how. eek! i’m just not tech-savvy. hehehe.


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Categories


