blog-hop no. 1


I would like to direct you all to Shigeki’s highly-addictive and superbly-creative blog, Somewhere in this world.

I first chanced upon Shigeki’s fab site while doing some random blog hopping and what a wonderful find! I got hooked the first 5 minutes and added his bloglink to my site without even asking for his permission. Fortunately, he didn’t mind at all and plugged mine in his, too. He is from Tokyo, by the way, so if you plan to swing by Japan (or to some other place as he is quite well-traveled), it is then a must that you hop over to his blog for insights and sneak peeks into his beautiful, beautiful country.

Today I had the chance to read his posts from Day One and I’ve fallen more in love with his blog. It has got these ingenious stuff squeezed in there: those charmingly-heady Voice Mumblings, that Flash Sunday Short Story, the Cultural Differences experiment (a HUGE winner in the laughs department!), the seasonal blog designs, and all the intelligent, fun (and funny), and inspiring things in between.

In Shigeki’s trademark au revoir, “You have a fabulous day!”

2 Responses to “blog-hop no. 1”


  1. 1 Shigeki October 2, 2005 at 12:13 am

    Hahaha. You make me blush as you go “ga-ga” about my site. It’s not that much worth ga-gaing. :-) But thanks! I am honored.

    You have a fantabulous day!

  2. 2 Mark October 2, 2005 at 11:58 am

    Did I say I luuuuurve your blog? Haha!

    You have a good one, too!


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


