walk on


It’s three a.m. and I have just finished redesigning my blog.

After getting peeled off my bed by my mom to help her with some computer work, my blog-addict juices fed into my bloodstream a potent drive to give my space a new look, much like what a strong brew of coffee does to an all-nighter. I’m sleepy; my eyes have gained yet another puff in the bag (send me an eye serum, quick!), but I’m happy. I am satisfied.

My new design (I know! The third in just over a month!) sports sleek lines, subdued colors, and a focal visual that carries the core of my adventures and aspirations. Leaving the past with a renewed spirit and trailblazing into the future with wide-eyed wonder.

Keep on walking with me.

10 Responses to “walk on”


  1. 1 Moja August 31, 2005 at 2:35 am

    *clap! clap!* hehe.. nice and sleek.. great!

  2. 2 Mark August 31, 2005 at 2:20 pm

    thanks much, moj! :)

  3. 3 Anonymous August 31, 2005 at 5:55 pm

    ISH-Hi mark! For me it’s so clean. Just like you. You want everything clean. Ayan ka nanaman, you’ll ask me if my comment is a “good” clean or a “bad” clean. Of course it’s always good for you.

    “Live and let die…(tananan…tananan…)” hehehe…I can’t get MiG Ayesa’s performance out of my mind.

  4. 4 myke September 1, 2005 at 2:49 am

    nice blog, man!

  5. 5 Mark September 1, 2005 at 5:09 pm

    Thanks, Ish! Did I ever ask you a “good-bad” before? Hmmm… That got me thinking. :)

    Sa wakas! Wala na si Ty!

  6. 6 Mark September 1, 2005 at 5:10 pm

    Thanks for dropping by, myke! Hope you’ll enjoy many more visits here. :)

  7. 7 freestuff2 October 5, 2005 at 11:36 pm

    Hey I was just blog surfing amd I found your blog! Looks Great!

    I also have a frankfurt airport
    It deals mostly with frankfurt airport plus other stuff,
    You can save up to 50% your next flight!

    You should check it out if you get a chance!!

  8. 8 freestuff2 October 8, 2005 at 4:01 am

    Hey I was just blog surfing amd I found your blog! Looks Great!

    I also have a houston airport
    It deals mostly with houston airport plus other stuff,
    You can save up to 50% your next flight!

    You should check it out if you get a chance!!

  9. 9 Anonymous October 11, 2005 at 8:27 pm

    Hi, Nice blog, I am bit new to this blog stuff but I really like it. I will definately be back. I have a
    gold bass charm that the horse lovers community just love. I should set a blog up on it that has to do with gold bass charm

  10. 10 Anonymous October 12, 2005 at 1:14 am

    Good God, you have a fun blog to read! I bookmarked you so I can see what else you share.

    I have a bridesmaid jewelry site/blog. It pretty much covers ##KEYWORD## related stuff.

    Check me out if you get time :)


Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Categories


